Group photo of HUOA Sports Awards
In one of his last duties as 2016 Hawaii United Okinawa Association president, Tom Yamamoto (far left) presented the HUOA’s 2016 sports awards to: (from left) Motobu Club president Kent Billings, representing club member Shawn Sakoda, winner of the HUOA’s Goodwill Golf Tournament; Haneji Club president Alan Miyashiro, who accepted the Inamine Cup; Tomomi Shimabukuro, Mixed Handicap Bowling League past president with Onna Sonjin Kai’s championship trophy; and Slow-Pitch Softball League manager Chris Shimabukuro with Haneji Club’s championship trophy.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here